2024 Important Dates

Monday January 1
Summer League Player Registration Period Opens

Sunday March 24
Summer League Player Registration Period Ends

Saturday March 30
Player Evaluations 8U-12U (10 am – 8U, 11 am – 10U, Noon – 12U)  

Saturday April 6
Player Evaluations 8U-12U (10 am – 8U, 11 am – 10U, Noon – 12U)

Wednesday April 10
Coach Meetings (8U-12U)

Saturday April 13
Team Practices May Begin

Saturday May 4
Opening Day 8U-12U
Picture Day 6U-15U

Monday May 13
Opening Day 6U

Tuesday May 28
Opening Day 15U

Sunday July 7
8U-12U Postseason Tournament Begins

Friday July 12
15U Postseason Tournament Games

Saturday July 13
15U Postseason Tournament Games

ALYB Logo